Sign up to our newsflash to receive regular updates on progress and events

Share this page


We are pleased to share individual interviews between SHF launch moderator, Ms Zeinab Badawi, and special guests.


Ms Amina Mohammed
United Nations Deputy Secretary-General

Mr Yemi Osinbajo
Vice President of Nigeria

Ms Grete Faremo
Executive Director of UNOPS

Ms Henrietta Fore
Executive Director of UNICEF

Mr Dominic O’Neill
Executive Director of the Sanitation and Hygiene Fund

Mr Gilbert Houngbo
Chair of UN-Water and President of IFAD

Dr Zsuzsanna Jakab
Deputy Director-General of the World Health Organization

Ms Abenmire Adi from Nigeria & Ms Petronila Musonye from Kenya
Community Activists


Share this page